Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd.
/
About us

ABOUT US

Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd. (Mimeida), located in Foshan, Guangdong, was established in 2007. It is a modern and international large-scale home furnishing manufacturing enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and sales. Meimengda, the main brand of the Noble Impression Department, has a strong rise in the mid-to-high-end mattress market with a healthy, stylish and high-quality brand image. After more than ten years of development, the company has continued to grow. It has taken the lead in introducing world-leading technology and equipment, and has set up more than 100 independent brand showrooms and sales networks in many provinces and cities across the country. At the same time, Muxi Furniture always insists on implementing the international brand strategy! Use world's vision and international strategy to carefully create first-class brands and services, make every effort to create sophisticated, reliable, environmentally friendly, high-quality and high-standard products, continue to increase efforts in environmental protection and social responsibility, and fully implement a standardized quality management system And passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification and ISO1400:2004 environmental protection system certification.

SOURCE FACTORY

Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd.

The headquarter of Meimengda Mattress is located in Longjiang Town, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, the capital of Chinese furniture. The company has its own independent plant, Meimenda Building, with a production area of more than 20,000 square meters and more than 100 employees. With more than 10 years of rich mattress production experience and OEM experience of many internationally renowned brands, we have accumulated rich raw material resources, human resources, technical resources and advanced production equipment. Meimenda specializes in manufacturing independent bag mattresses, circular spring mattresses, memory foam mattresses, foam mattresses, latex mattresses, brown mattresses, latex pillows, gel memory pillows, mattress protection pads, feather pads, hotels Special mattresses, etc.

MODERN MANAGEMENT

Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd.

With more than ten years of deep accumulation, Meimengda has trained a large number of excellent technical personnel. In terms of fully automatic equipment or manual technology, it has truly achieved higher raw material usage, less loss, and stable quality. Scientific operation management fully introduces DRP and ERP management systems to ensure that the information flow of products from production to consumers is seamlessly connected, and a series of standards have been formed for the management of the terminal. Through market inspection and effective implementation, brand influence and sales are realized Continuous improvement in performance. Continuously absorbing talents from all walks of life, and introducing partnership and joint-stock cooperation models to ensure that enterprises can develop and grow at high speed and stability.

MESSAGE FROM THE GENERAL MANAGER

Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd.

The picture on the left is the actual knitting machine used to make the protective fabric. The machine weaves 24 hours a day to provide the thousands of yards needed to meet demand. The picture on the right is below the knitting machine, and the final fabric is made into a roll. The entire process is completed by American Cotton in the United States.

CONTACT INFORMATION

No. 5, Gaojiao Road Section, Beihua Road, Longjiang Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province

Domestic business:13336415888(Mobile/WeChat) Mr. Yu 
Export business:
+8618520858680(mob./wechat/whatsapp)

OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

Welcome to pay attention to our official public number

Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd.

ONLINE MESSAGE

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

2020 Foshan Muxi Furniture Co., Ltd.-Meimengda mattress.  All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备15011869号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

佛山慕希家具有限公司
/
关于我们

ABOUT US

关于我们

佛山慕希家具有限公司(美梦达)位于广东佛山,成立于2007年, 是一家集研发,制造,销售于一体的现代化,国际化的大型家居生产企业。美梦达,贵族印象系旗下主力品牌,以健康,时尚,高品质的品牌形象在中高端床垫市场上强势崛起。公司经过十数年发展,不断壮大,率先引进具有世界先进水平的技术设备,在全国多个省市设立了100多家自主品牌展厅和销售网络。同时慕希家具始终坚持贯彻国际化品牌战略!用世界的眼光和国际化的战略精心缔造一流的品牌与服务,全力打造精密、可靠、环保、高品质以及高标准的产品,在环保和社会责任方面不断加大力度,全面推行规范化质量管理体系,并通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证与ISO1400:2004环保体系认证。

源头工厂

SOURCE FACTORY

佛山慕希家具有限公司

美梦达床垫总部坐落于中国家具之都——广东省佛山市龙江镇,公司自有独栋厂房美梦达大厦,生产面积超过20000平米,员工100余名。凭借10数年丰富的床垫生产经验及多个国际知名品牌OEM代工经验,积累了丰富的原材料资源,人力资源,技术资源以及先进的生产设备。美梦达专业制造独立袋床垫,圆簧床垫,记忆海棉床垫,海棉床垫,乳胶床垫,棕床垫,乳胶枕,凝胶记忆枕,床垫保护垫,羽绒垫,酒店专用床垫等。

现代化管理

MODERN MANAGEMENT

佛山慕希家具有限公司

凭借十余年来的深厚积淀,美梦达培养了大批优秀的工艺人员,在全自动设备或人工技术方面,真正做到原材料使用率更高、损耗更少、品质稳定。科学运营管理全面导入DRP、ERP管理系统,保证产品从生产到消费者的信息流实现无缝对接,对终端的管理形成了一系列标准,并经由市场检验、有效实施,实现品牌影响力及销售业绩的不断提升。不断吸收各界人才,并引进合伙制、股份制的合作模式,确保企业能够高速、稳定地发展壮大。

总经理致辞

MESSAGE FROM THE GENERAL MANAGER

佛山慕希家具有限公司

左图是用于制作保护织物的实际针织机。该机器每天24小时编织,以提供满足需求所需的数千码。右图是在针织机的下方,最终的织物被制成卷。整个过程在美国由美国棉花完成。

CONTACT INFORMATION

联系方式

广东省佛山市顺德区龙江镇北华路高滘路段5号(导航“美梦达床垫”可直达我司)

国内业务:13336415888(手机/微信)余先生 
出口业务:
+8618520858680(mob./wechat/whatsapp)

OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

公众号

欢迎关注我们的官方公众号

佛山慕希家具有限公司

ONLINE MESSAGE

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

2020 佛山慕希家具有限公司 - 美梦达床垫.  All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备15011869号-1  网站建设:中企动力  顺德